The aims and objectives of the ACM are that the members meet together to strive

  1. to give greater glory to God through prayer, worship, fellowship, study, service and giving;
  2. to enable persons to see Christ in one another through self-disciplined lives and daily witness;
  3. to promote good family life and create among men of the Parish an awareness to be responsible citizens; and
  4. to assist the Clergy, Vestry and other organizations of the Parish by giving of their time, talents and treasures.

2018 Officers of the ACM

President - Brian Hanna

Vice President - Deon Johnson

Secretary - Demetrius Johnson

Asst Secretary - Oscar Bethel


Treasurer - Arthur Turnquest

Asst Treasurer - Sean Charlow

Chaplain - Kirk Griffin

The Anglican Church Men of St. Patrick's Parish meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month, and observes corporate worship on the 3rd Sunday of every month.